lets the rukind.org users talk about their up and coming gigs
 #167625  by RiderWes
 Fri Jul 10, 2020 10:56 am
Hey, Now!

I'm playing with the China Cat Riders, this Sunday and every Sunday for the foreseeable future. We play the music of the Grateful Dead.
Our show starts at 3PM Eastern, that's noon in San Francisco and 8PM in London.

Hope you catch us on Facebook at facebook.com/chinacatriders/live -- this week's show will be streamed at https://www.facebook.com/ChinaCatRiders ... 8233067538.

Here's a clip from a show from a couple of years back --


Cheers,
Wes
 #167651  by RiderWes
 Sat Jul 18, 2020 8:46 am
Thanks! :)

This week's stream will be on facebook at https://www.facebook.com/ChinaCatRiders ... 7547525273

It's possible that this link will work for non-facebook users (not sure): http://chinacatriders.com/live

Sunday, 3PM Eastern (NY) time. 8PM in London, Noon in San Francisco...hope you can make it!