rukind.com

Grateful Dead Music Forum

A place to talk about the music of the Grateful Dead 

name, city, instrument, years of playing, current band, gear

 #19449  by bobbybobbob
 Mon Jul 02, 2007 9:10 pm
just another mike

 #19456  by cuznt
 Tue Jul 03, 2007 2:45 am
krzykat wrote:Image
nice photo..... is that from the last tour?
:-)

 #19551  by acidrain30005
 Wed Jul 04, 2007 1:10 pm
Cassidy.

 #19561  by Danc1n
 Wed Jul 04, 2007 2:38 pm
Tim

 #19584  by krzykat
 Wed Jul 04, 2007 8:22 pm
cuznt wrote:
krzykat wrote:Image
nice photo..... is that from the last tour?
:-)
no thats a Micky O original

 #19596  by zoppenheimer
 Wed Jul 04, 2007 11:27 pm
Zac (Oppenheimer) My username isn't very creative

 #20229  by guilhermeful dead
 Wed Jul 11, 2007 6:03 pm
I think I'm the only Guilherme around here... 8)

 #21300  by Amaranth
 Fri Jul 27, 2007 10:22 pm
Amaranth

 #21689  by kenneybonz
 Sat Aug 04, 2007 4:07 am
tom.. everyone calls me TK :smile:
Last edited by kenneybonz on Sun Sep 30, 2007 3:53 am, edited 1 time in total.

 #22999  by GratefulPat
 Sat Aug 25, 2007 1:36 pm
pat. if u didnt know

 #23447  by jonbart
 Sat Sep 01, 2007 10:26 am
Jon

 #23453  by XxRouninxX
 Sat Sep 01, 2007 11:52 am
steve

 #23841  by Larree
 Fri Sep 07, 2007 1:15 pm
Larree!