First Name Thread!!

name, city, instrument, years of playing, current band, gear

Re: First Names

Postby BlobWeird » Sat Jun 02, 2007 10:22 am

Laytonco wrote:Gil, but people call me Gil.


Nice to meet you Gil, oops I mean Gil
User avatar
BlobWeird
Senior Member
 
Posts: 1014
Joined: Sat Apr 01, 2006 11:08 am
Location: Central Jersey

Postby BigJilm » Sat Jun 02, 2007 5:14 pm

Jacob.... ive nevr cared for jake tho...
BigJilm
Pigpen
Pigpen
 
Posts: 139
Joined: Mon Feb 12, 2007 5:48 pm
Location: Reynoldsburg

Postby GratefulFloyd » Sat Jun 02, 2007 6:42 pm

another Sean here
Fire! Fire on the Mountain!
GratefulFloyd
Pigpen
Pigpen
 
Posts: 136
Joined: Thu Oct 27, 2005 8:48 am

Postby BuddhaG » Sat Jun 02, 2007 8:25 pm

it's Gleb, nice to meet y'all

i'm not lying that's really my name. no it's not short for anything. the story is that Gleb was one of two first Russian saints, the other being Boris, which is the name of my grandfather. according to legend, Gleb was assasinated by his own cook who cut his throat with a kitchen knife in the middle of the night. there's a fun fact for you guys :cool:
a whole new gameball
BuddhaG
Bear
Bear
 
Posts: 386
Joined: Sun Apr 08, 2007 9:22 pm
Location: Montreal

Postby hotasaPistol » Sat Jun 02, 2007 10:59 pm

Georgie
hotasaPistol
Rosemary
Rosemary
 
Posts: 288
Joined: Mon Aug 28, 2006 4:11 pm
Location: Hanford, Ca

Postby IamDocWatson » Sat Jun 02, 2007 11:53 pm

my name is chester


crazy chester if u will
"Octaves full of voices, sweet voices belie"
IamDocWatson
Phil
Phil
 
Posts: 308
Joined: Thu Apr 05, 2007 10:31 pm

Postby LazyLightnin » Sun Jun 03, 2007 6:40 am

Daniel 8)
LazyLightnin
 

Postby cuznt » Sun Jun 03, 2007 12:56 pm

gratefuldave wrote:Name is Dave.... duh....
so is mine.. but i am really david. yet, are you not tired of "dave's not here man".. ?
i had a guy named tim who complained about Image ...
i mean really... do you see any concern in my eye? I gave him a reality check...
cuznt
Keith
Keith
 
Posts: 61
Joined: Thu May 24, 2007 3:35 am
Location: Glens Falls, NY

Postby cuznt » Sun Jun 03, 2007 12:58 pm

BuddhaG wrote: Gleb was assasinated by his own cook who cut his throat with a kitchen knife in the middle of the night. there's a fun fact for you guys :cool:

thats heavy man... very heavy indeed.
:shock:
cuznt
Keith
Keith
 
Posts: 61
Joined: Thu May 24, 2007 3:35 am
Location: Glens Falls, NY

Postby quonce » Sun Jun 03, 2007 6:02 pm

Jonathan
Quonce

"There is no success like failure, and failure is no success at all"
quonce
tiger
tiger
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Tue Feb 27, 2007 9:53 pm
Location: The ROC

Postby germfisk » Mon Jun 04, 2007 5:34 am

Jeremy
germfisk
Aoxomoxoa
Aoxomoxoa
 
Posts: 50
Joined: Wed May 03, 2006 7:06 am

Postby Django » Wed Jun 06, 2007 10:02 am

I'm Kirk. I was almost Dirk. The neighbor lady got to it first.
Django
Bobby
Bobby
 
Posts: 372
Joined: Wed Feb 07, 2007 4:05 pm
Location: Omaha

Postby mttourpro » Mon Jun 18, 2007 3:53 pm

mike
http://www.thecausejams.com

let your life proceed by its own design....
User avatar
mttourpro
Senior Member
 
Posts: 1260
Joined: Thu Aug 24, 2006 1:45 pm
Location: pittsburgh, pa

Postby steve » Mon Jun 18, 2007 3:59 pm

in case you haven't guessed already......steve
steve
Rosemary
Rosemary
 
Posts: 295
Joined: Mon Dec 05, 2005 5:51 pm
Location: Pittsburgh

Postby krzykat » Mon Jul 02, 2007 8:54 pm

cheshire . . as in grinnin like a one eyed

Image
User avatar
krzykat
Senior Member
 
Posts: 886
Joined: Wed Jan 10, 2007 12:21 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Introductions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest