Hard Truckers Junction box

When it doesn't fit anywhere else

Hard Truckers Junction box

Postby SpaceYrface43 » Fri Dec 28, 2007 2:56 pm

I have a resurrection bolt with effects loop and have been using a Kindcables Y cable and found the Hard Truckers SP-1 "Y" junction box on-line just wondering if anyone had one and what they think of it. Thanks. Have a Grateful New Years
SpaceYrface43
710 ashbury
710 ashbury

Postby waldo041 » Fri Dec 28, 2007 4:02 pm

"Tone is in the instruments. Technique in the hands. Do what you will." ~ quote from some guy at the TGP forum
waldo041

Postby SpaceYrface43 » Fri Dec 28, 2007 4:14 pm

Making my own would be cool but i don't think i am capable of it i'm no electrician although my wifes father is?????. Thanks for the tips and info though Waldo
SpaceYrface43
710 ashbury
710 ashbury

Postby hogan » Fri Dec 28, 2007 4:35 pm

I'll make you one. I'm in Williamsville. Let me know if you want it. ~MJH
Honest to the point of recklessness.
PM me for a cab
http://www.facebook.com/workingmansdead
Happy customers (~);-} :
paulinnc, spaceyrface43, AKdead, chuckles, ebelgee, Quebee, Kennay, bomall01, NashvilleMike, Strumminsix,jx2638,Chutley, Adam Deckard, jkstraw, TennesseeJedi, deadhead1988, spacefunkologist, rmackenzie
hogan

Postby deadguise » Fri Dec 28, 2007 5:22 pm

I got one, works great but way over-priced. I opened it up and there's nothing magical about it, just high quality parts and pro soldering. It's a nice conversation piece on the pedal board.
deadguise

Postby SpaceYrface43 » Fri Dec 28, 2007 6:22 pm

HOGAN thanks for your reply. I would love it if you built me a pedal. I take it you live in Williamsville N.Y. If you could give me some contact information and i will get a hold of you soon. Thanks tons..
SpaceYrface43
710 ashbury
710 ashbury

Postby waldo041 » Fri Dec 28, 2007 6:41 pm

deadguise,

is it similiar to the layout i made?
http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h36/w ... nction.jpg

any chance of an inside pic?