Start Over button

Start Over button

Postby jck_strw » Fri Sep 08, 2006 5:01 pm

I just noticed this. If you hit the Start Over button, it refreshes to a Yahoo error screen. A "Sorry, Method Not Allowed." error screen. I got this on both Safari/Firefox on a Mac.
http://db.etree.org/jck_strw - Tapelist
-----
"Now get back to the stands before I shave off half your mustache and shove it up your left nostril. "
Bad News Bears
User avatar
jck_strw
Senior Member
 
Posts: 950
Joined: Wed May 12, 2004 5:23 pm
Location: The mountains of Colorado

Postby phpbb » Fri Sep 08, 2006 5:36 pm

thanks jck_strw, its fixed (I think)
User avatar
phpbb
Senior Member
 
Posts: 1034
Joined: Fri May 07, 2004 9:37 pm


Return to Guitar Tab Creator Comments

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest